happy-new-year-2017

I know the year has already begun and I am late, but still wanted to say it.

Where to begin….

For myself and others, 2016 was a rough year. A year of lessons and trials. It was the year of the 9, 2+0+1+6 = 9 and that my friends means endings. You may have found yourself ending a relationship(s), ending a job, the ending of lessons and the end of our president’s reign in the U.S. Well let me tell you, that is over with. The year of the END if over. It is now the year of the 1. The year of BEGINNINGS!!! Yayyyyy This is a year for the new. New careers, jobs, relationships… you name it!! Regardless of who is in office, who you are dating, who your friends are or are not, or where you work, don’t let that stop you from being the BEST you that you can possibly be. This is your year to shine.

I know I have been slacking on my blogs but I will be back. That is a goal of mine to blog at least ONCE at week unless something major happens to blog about. This year, I will be focusing on more of the healing and faith aspect of health. Still all about the holistic health and wellness but spirituality too. I am open to suggestions for topics so don’t be shy.

I am still in the rebranding phase but still open for business. So look for the new brand coming your way, revised services and products will be listed on my other social media outlets.

Wishing you well on your journey in 2017!! Thank you for the follow and the support.

revsignature

Leave a Reply

